Musical Interlude – Thank You.

Hello there.  Not something I really do but I wanted to post an open message to everyone who follows my blog, or has liked or commented on anything along the way.  So here we go.

 

Life is busy, for many different reasons, I know that better than most.  It’s been a struggle for me to find the time to write lately.  Like time is something that can be found, it’s all around us, so really I’m here to say I haven’t yet been able to completely rid myself of lame excuses…  Anyway, I used the April A to Z Challenge to get me back in to a regular flow, in my opinion it was a positive move.

 

 

So what now?  I’m going to get back to the project that I started for NaNoWriMo, and haven’t really touched since.  I’m going to do my best to get back to a once per week posting schedule here, and I hope you will stay tuned.

 

 

I’m done babbling now.  Thank you for following along.  Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to read my words.  Thank you for keeping me going.  My greatest hope is that I will be able to return the favour in some small way.

 

2 thoughts on “Musical Interlude – Thank You.

  1. It’s always fun to see what you have up your sleeve. You write the unexpected. The NaNoWriMo project is yours . . . Own it!

    Like

  2. I always enjoy your writing and I’m really happy every time there’s another blog post from you! Congratulations on the A to Z challenge. Can’t wait to finish mine!

    Like

Leave a Reply

